حجاب و عفاف دختران امروز

اهمیت حجاب دختران در اجتماع

حجاب و عفاف دختران امروز

اهمیت حجاب دختران در اجتماع

شهدا و حجاب

پنجشنبه, ۷ اسفند ۱۳۹۳، ۰۵:۲۲ ب.ظ


  • علی موسوی

نظرات  (۲)

Is the reason your asking for money because you keep losing your deosipts?If so just bear in mind that your flagship policy of reducing the tax for the very rich and raising the tax threshold for working taxpayers had to be paid for and that was by freezing any rise in the tax threshold for pensioners and the cuts in services and attacks on the poor and vulnerable by your miserable attempt at holding back the tories.So as a tax paying OAP I will with hold my donation.
  • http://cheapinsuranceonline.pw/#1906
  • This is not really true as far as I can see. I applied back in April 2010 and have never heard anything back from Youtube. The signup link above takes me to a page informing me that I already contacted them in April 2010.

    ارسال نظر

    ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
    شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
    <b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
    تجدید کد امنیتی